6710 N Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, CO 80918 Text or Call 719-434-4441 For Service: 719-434-4131

Owners

Joe McCloskey - Owner

-

.

Ann McCloskey - Owner

-

.

Management

Mike Phillips - Digital Marketing & Business Development Executive

719-594-9400 - Mike@BigJoeAuto.com

Mike grew up in Steamboat Springs and Colorado Springs has 25 years management & sales experience, with over 10 years exclusively in the automotive industry. 

He enjoys playing hockey, and raising his three kids with his wife Brooke.

John Rotola - Imports Store Manager

719-594-9400 - JohnR@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Charles Bryant - Fixed Operations Director

719-598-2700 - CharlesB@BigJoeAuto.com

Charles has 20 years of experience in the repair field. Both body and mechanical.

Josh Gunter - Finance Director

719-594-9400 - JoshG@BigJoeAuto.com

Joseph Claytor - Sales Manager

719-594-9400 - JosephC@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Ray Rivera - Sales Manager

719-594-9400 - RayR@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Andrew Wagoner - Sales Manager

719-594-9400 - AndrewW@BigJoeAuto.com

Sales

Denver Koerber - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - DenverK@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Jessica Stacey - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - JessicaS@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Allen Beebe - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - AllenB@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Zach Kaibel - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - ZachK@BigJoeAuto.com

Taylor Stevenson - Sales Consultant

719-594-9400 - TaylorS@BigJoeAuto.com

Matt Macki - Sales Associate

719-594-9400 - MattM@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Finance

Donna Hill - Finance Assistant

719-594-9400 - DonnaH@BigJoeAuto.com

Service

Matt Brown - Service Manager

719-598-2700 - MatthewB@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Greg Saxey - Service Advisor

719-598-2700 - GregS@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Judey Truitt - Service Advisor

719-594-9400 - JudeyT@BigJoeAuto.com

Drew McIllwain - Lead Service Technician

719-598-2700 - AndrewM@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Frank Kinslow - Shop Foreman

719-598-2700 - FrankK@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Mike Dale - Service Technician

719-598-2700 - MikeD@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Parts

Neil White - Parts Manager

719-594-9400 - NeilW@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Detail Center

Brandon Schidt - Inventory Specialist

719-594-9400 - BrandonS@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Customer Experience

Jamie Schroeder - Marketing

719-594-9400 -

Jamie was born in Colorado Springs, He started here at McCloskey as a Lot tech moved to sales, and is now in our marketing department. Jamie has been with us for just over a year. In his off time Jamie enjoys Snowboarding, Biking, and hiking with his wife, son, and dog.  

Anthony Guerra - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - AnthonyG@BigJoeAuto.com

Anthony is a fun-loving Colorado Springs native who started at McCloskey Motors 3 years ago with no knowledge in the car industry whatsoever! Since then he has been proud to be a part of and learn from such a knowledgeable and committed team! He enjoys skateboarding and listening to good books.

Erica Wretlind - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - EricaW@BigJoeAuto.com

Erica was born and raised in Burbank California. She has traveled and lived all over the country including Hawaii before moving to Colorado. She has lived here for the last 6 years. She started working for McCloskey Motors in Dec 2013.

Outside of work she enjoys spending time with her 4 children and working out at the gym.

Lindsey Tybo - Service Reception

719-685-7010 - LindseyT@BigJoeAuto.com

Jaclynne Streich - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - JaclynneS@BigJoeAuto.com

Jaclynne was born and raised in Colorado. When she is not at work, she is at home raising her twins. She enjoys dancing and spending time with her family. 

Katie LaSalle - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - KatieL@BigJoeAuto.com

Katie was born in Denver, CO, and has lived in Colorado Springs her entire life. She began working at McCloskey Motors at the beginning of June and works in the call center, setting appointments and following up with customers. She attends school full time at University of Colorado, and spends most of her time between work and school.

Maggie LaSalle - Customer Service

719-268-6966 - MaggieL@BigJoeAuto.com

Administration

Pam Y - Controller

719-594-9400 - PamY@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Pam F - CFO

719-594-9400 - Pam@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Nancy - Office Manager

719-594-9400 - NancyA@BigJoeAuto.com

                          

Karen - Title Clerk

719-594-9400 - KarenB@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Kaylee Hill - Accounts Payable & Receivable

719-594-9400 - KayleeH@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Kari - Title Clerk

719-594-9400 - KariA@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Jody - I.T.

719-594-9400 - JodyB@BigJoeAuto.com

 

Shamica - Receptionist

719-594-9400 - ShamicaG@BigJoeAuto.com

.

Arryanna Teel - Receptionist

719-594-9400 - ArryannaT@BigJoeAuto.com